Vote for Heather Moss in Sullen Angels Cyber Model Search

VOTE FOR HEATHER MOSS BY CLICKING THIS LINK that takes you straight the the Sullen Angels Cyber Search http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=212757635403212&set=a.212757458736563.58613.180611828617793&theater once you like the link then like the photo in the album
VOTE FOR HEATHER MOSS BY CLICKING THIS LINK that takes you straight the the Sullen Angels Cyber Search  once you like the link then like the photo in the album

Heather Moss

Profession*:Tattoo Shop Owner – Timeless Art Tattoo

Relationship Status*:Taken

Favorite Song to Shake it to:*:Down On Me

Do you have any tattoos/piercings? If so, how many & where?:
I have a full sleeve, almost a full back, two full rib pieces. Most of my stuff is black and grey but one of my rib pieces is all color. I have 22 dermals, 10 in my ribs, 10 in the shape of star on my left arm and 2 on my face and 0G ears
Biggest Turn Ons/Offs?:Confidence – which can be easily mistreated and turned into arrogance. I like confident people who don’t walk through life trying to prove something to everyone. Only down to earth, humble and drama free people in my circle!!!

If you were going on a survival trip & could only pack 3 things… what would they be?*:
My cell phone, comfy shoes and water!!!

Stilletos & Cocktails or Chucks & Beer…. why?*:
Stilletos and Beer!!!! I live in heels but would choose beer over cocktails anytime…

Which celebrity would you want to spend a weekend with & why?:
Celebrities don’t impress me much. They are normal people that worked hard to do what they love. My family is my world but I wouldn’t mind kicking it with Lady Gaga for the weekend!!!!

You know we have to ask— why do you want to be The Sullen Angel Cyber Search 2011 Winner?:
Because I am hungry, humble and best of all DRAMA FREE. I think all of the Angels are gorgeous and I would be honored to join the line up. I think I am a great fit to the group and I have a lot to bring to the table. I live and breath this industry and I have nothing but love and respect for those who came before me. Just doing my job to keep the greatness of our industry alive!!!

Leave a Reply

