Baracka Flocka Flame, Hard in the paint- Head of the State

Baracka Flocka Flame, Hard in the paint- Head of the State Spoof

Here’s the lyrics.

[Hook]
I’m the head of the muthafuckin state nigga
I brought you change nigga, what the fuck you thinking nigga
I won’t die I’m the shit, that’s what Michelle said (white house)
secret service but I got my own Sk
see Hilary, that my muthfuckin nigga, I hang in DC with them senate house killers (understand)
Baraka flocka flame one hood as nigga, in the 64 bending corners, my nigga
[Verse 1]
Got a main bitch(and) got a mistress, (what else) a couple daughters, I’m so hood rich
my staff go hard, we be smoking (cough)
I pass bills free, shawty no joking
and what I stand for, change nigga
imma die for this country, man I swear to god
in the trap with some killers and some hood niggaz
where you at, where’s your trap you aint hood nigga (understand)
Keep this shit 300, put that shit on my hood
Crips fuckin wit me, G’s and the Vice Lords
Eses in the Meeko freestyle off da dome
president baraka flocka flame is fuckin home (oh thank you)
[Hook]
I’m the head of the muthafuckin state nigga (thank you)
I brought you change nigga, what the fuck you thinking nigga
I won’t die I’m the shit, no matter what they say (understand)
seProxy-Connection: keep-alive
CachProxy-Connection: keep-alive
Cache-Control: max-age=0

Control: max-age=0

et service but I got my own Sk
see Oprah, that my muthfuckin nigga, we hang in the Chi with them hit squad killers
Oprah flocka flame one hood as nigga, riding real slow bending corners, my nigga
[Verse 2}
Wassup prissy nigga, (Whassup) Wassup punk nigga
I got on dat nigga, make yo mommas momma getchya
Hope you got yo killers witcha, hope you got yo niggas witcha
Hope your goons ridin witcha, they gon fuckin miss you nigga’
catch me in the hood eating barbeque
when my father died, i said fuck school
i put a nice suit on, and got some marijuana
8 years later George Bush was a goner
i run the military nigga if you want the beef
i gave a long as speech and put your ass to sleep (real talk)
Shawty talk is cheap, so watch what ya say
im the president of the fuckin USA
…………………………………. ……
[Hook]
I’m the head of the muthafuckin state nigga
I brought you change nigga, what the fuck you thinking nigga
I won’t die I’m the shit, not matter what they say
Front yard broad day wit da SK (white house)
see Michelle, that my muthfuckin nigga, (ba ba ba ba bow) we hang in DC with them CIA killers
Baraka flocka flame one hood as nigga, riding real slow, bending corners my nigga

Original Wacka Flacka

Leave a Reply

